The school managing committee of Dayanand Paradise School, AbuRoad governed by Arya Samaj Shikshan Sansthan, Abu Road, registered no. 52/sirohi/2007-2008 was nominated in its committee meeting according to its Registered constitution’s article no. 13(7) and as per CBSE affiliation byelaws-2018 clause 8.2 (SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE) on 19.04.2021 The list of office bearers and members is as follows:-


#NameAgeGenderSMC DesignationProfession
1Mr. Moti lal Arya
56MPresident(Nominated from Trust) Govt. Job
2Mr. Praveen Arya32MMember SecretaryPrincipal, Dayanand Paradise School
3Mr. Mohan Lal Goel73MEducationistRetd. Regional Director, DAVCMC, Rajasthan Zone
4Mr. Ashok kumar Chouhan48MEducationist( Principal of CBSE Affiliated School)Principal, Railway Sr. Sec School
5Mrs. Rajani Shrivastav50FRepresentative Education DepartmentHeadmistress, Govt. Sec. School, Danvav, Abu Road
6Mrs. Anju Sharma27FTeacher RepresentativeTeacher, Dayanand Paradise School
7Mrs. Shweta Bhatt37FTeacher RepresentativeTeacher, Dayanand Paradise School
8Mrs. Suman Sharma37FParent Representative (Mother) Teacher
9Mrs. Neeta Chandak44FParent Representative (Father) Govt. Teacher
10Mrs. Alka Sharma52FEducator from other SchoolHeadmistress, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
11Mr. Sanjiv Sharma49MEducator from other SchoolTeacher in CBSE Affiliated School
12Mr. Shanti Lal Patel46MMember (Nominated from Trust) Business
13Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta55MMember (Nominated from Trust) Business
14Dr. Mahaveer Prasad Bansal73MMember (Nominated from Trust) Doctor (Surgeon)

15Mr. Jayanti Lal Soni52MMember (Nominated from Trust) Business